Coming Soon...

CONTACT INFORMATION

All Seals Incorporated
404 West Rowland Avenue
Santa Ana, California 92707
Phone: (714) 556-4931
Toll Free: (800) 553-5054
Fax: (714) 557-3257

Send Email

Sales:
Email: sales@allsealsinc.com

Technical: Jerry Barnett
Email: jrbarnett@allsealsinc.com

Director of Sales and Marketing:
Bob Stromberger
Email: bstromberger@allsealsinc.com

Sales Manager: Jim Polen
Email: jpolen@allsealsinc.com

Alphabetically by last name

A

Ayers, Russ
Email: rayers@allsealsinc.com

B

Barnett, Jerry
Email: jrbarnett@allsealsinc.com

Benner, Mitch
Email: mbenner@allsealsinc.com

Birks, Pam
Email: pbirks@allsealsinc.com

Burnette, Lorna
Email: lburnette@allsealsinc.com

D

Devine, Jane
Email: jdevine@allsealsinc.com

Decker, Linda
Email: ldecker@allsealsinc.com

G

Ginsburg, Larry
Email: lginsburg@allsealsinc.com

H

Hartman, Helena
Email: hhartman@allsealsinc.com

L

Lessard, Raelynne
Email: rlessard@allsealsinc.com

LePatner, Joy
Email: jlepatner@allsealsinc.com

M

Mclaughlin, Maria
Email: mmclaughlin@allsealsinc.com

N

Neal, Laurie
Email: lneal@allsealsinc.com

P

Polen, Jim
Email: jpolen@allsealsinc.com


R

Rodriquez, Barb
Email: brodriquez@allsealsinc.com

S

Stromberger, Bob
Email: bstromberger@allsealsinc.com

Saxton, Esther
Email: esaxton@allsealsinc.com

Seboldt, Brenda
Email: bseboldt@allsealsinc.com

Strenkowski, Sandi
Email: gluequeen@msn.com

Sebens, Christine
Email: csebens@allsealsinc.com

V

Vermilyea, Kris
Email: kvermilyea@allsealsinc.com

 
General questions, please email us at: sales@allsealsinc.com
Phone: (714) 556-4931 • Toll Free: (800) 553-5054 • Fax: (714) 557-3257